Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Meera Y

Meera Y

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meera Y
"Mike and shehab were very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Sofiya Gorelik

Sofiya Gorelik

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sofiya Gorelik
"Very good guys Mike and Eric"
Profile photo of Wu Ken

Wu Ken

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wu Ken
"mike is nice"
Profile photo of Bob M

Bob M

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob M
"Eric and them are great at helping ppl."
Profile photo of ralph arzt

ralph arzt

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ralph arzt
"Love"
Profile photo of Василий Гармаев

Василий Гармаев

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Василий Гармаев
"Sammy Martinez and his team is the best especially Sam he really helped me out every time I come in his there to help"
Profile photo of Kwang Yoo

Kwang Yoo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kwang Yoo
"Raul is great! He worked with me over the phone and got me a new Renter's Insurance and swiftly cancelled my old one. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Bman247

Bman247

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bman247
"Lucia was very knowledgeable and helpful . Shows that she cares and someone who I would go back to for help."
Profile photo of DeAnna Giammarino

DeAnna Giammarino

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAnna Giammarino
"Very sweet, helpful and kind"
Profile photo of khoon yaung

khoon yaung

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by khoon yaung
"Andy Lau help me with insurance great price"
Profile photo of Shamera Pittman

Shamera Pittman

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamera Pittman
"I just love them been with them for six years now planning on staying for six more!!"
Profile photo of hajjaj chami

hajjaj chami

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by hajjaj chami
"Great agency Great people Great customer service 5 star"
Profile photo of Фритзлей Рафаэл

Фритзлей Рафаэл

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Фритзлей Рафаэл
"Sam and Shehab is the best insurance agents recommend"
Profile photo of Farruh Muhiddinov

Farruh Muhiddinov

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Farruh Muhiddinov
"Came in for a insurance, Sam really helped me out I recommend 100%%"
Profile photo of Ihsan Ullah

Ihsan Ullah

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ihsan Ullah
"Shehab Aly saved me when geico cancelled my insurance without my knowledge and he even gave me a better offer $185 for full coverage in Brooklyn just amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Vahan Avagyan

Vahan Avagyan

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vahan Avagyan
"Great company!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Hassan

Ahmed Hassan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Hassan
"Shehab Aly is so knowledgeable and was able to help me save thousands on my business insurance. If you have a business come here !! Don’t waist time looking around this is the place any business owner needs!!!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Hassan

Ahmed Hassan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Hassan
"Shehab Aly gave me best price in ny no one can believe how low my insurance is by switching to State Farm best day ever"
Profile photo of MARIANGELYS RIVAS

MARIANGELYS RIVAS

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARIANGELYS RIVAS
"Muy bueno excelente súper rápido y atento habla español de verdad la mejor opción Eric 100 confiable"
Profile photo of Tammy Ngo

Tammy Ngo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Ngo
"Came in today to make a payment and everyone at the office was so welcoming. Laila was definitely great and super nice."
Profile photo of Anita Phillip- Bernier

Anita Phillip- Bernier

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Phillip- Bernier
"Sammy and his crew are the best ever, very respectful, knowledgeable individuals, very responsive and great customer service. Eric is very knowledgeable patient and help it was a pleasure working with him"
Profile photo of Isidoro Morales

Isidoro Morales

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isidoro Morales
"Came to get a quote Sam and mike helped me out a lot with it thank you to Sammy Martinez agency!!!"
Profile photo of Sanjar Rustamov

Sanjar Rustamov

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sanjar Rustamov
"Semira was the agent I worked with, she’s truly such a professional at her work. I recommend her to anyone looking for a insurance agent."
Profile photo of Muhammah Imran

Muhammah Imran

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muhammah Imran
"Sam is the best help me with the price"
Profile photo of Amira Mohamed Salem

Amira Mohamed Salem

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amira Mohamed Salem
"Shehab aly has great service knowledge helped me with everything"