Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sammy Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sammy Martinez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (482 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

The2Coolest2

January 22, 2023

3  out of  5
"Does Renters State Farm cover for example if I'm renting a property and my dog were to damage the rug, would it cover the expense of replacing it?"

John Li

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric Luo helped me save hundreds on Auto Insurance."

Олег Иваник

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best service, very professional, fix any your problem."

W R

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Eric at Statefarm is awesome! He went above and beyond to make sure my family got the insurance we need!! This branch in particular is always on top of it and keeping the office fresh and current. Quality people, incredible work--will recommend to everyone."

Edwards El Mago

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service Carol.."

Lovena Jimenez

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had an amazing experience with agent carol. She was extremely detailed and not only sabed me money but also signed my husband up with life insurance."

D Marupov

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing service by my favorite agent Carol."

Stephanie Luna

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Go Semira, best sales rep !"

GRAFFTHECITY Lopez

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best Auto Insurance that you can find. Eric Luo did an amazing job. Thank you and to the team at State Farm."

Alejandro Perez

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"ERIC LUO"

Kevin Gong

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric provided me with great service and hospitality, very clean looking office wouls recommend him to help you take care of your insurance needs!"

nathalie figuereo

December 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst State Farm Agency ever. customer service sucks! they lie so much when they don't want to help you and they get mad and hang up on you when they realized that you know more about insurance than themself. they don't care about helping their clients. i called State Farm Corp and filed a complaint against this agency hoping the get penalized. Please Sammy Martinez, get agents that are more professional and really wants to help their customer and care about then. Even your Office Supervisor had to hanged up on me because it was 5 pm and she had to leave and couldn't stay with me on the line answering all my questions. that's very rude. i will get her name and complain directly about her as well. she can represent your office get a real leader, no that rude lady rushing because its 5 pm and she does not care about clients that are walked in or called in 15 minutes before closing time."

Mariana Perez

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is a LIFE SAVER! I went in last minute got the best price for auto insurance with the help of Kimberly and Shirley!! First time here got me full coverage at an amazing price. They even do the inspection there themselves if needed. I really can’t stress how amazing there service is (they tailor to your needs). It’s STATE FARM FOR ME 😀"

Mahchera Salimova

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing 👏 Costumers"

George Pirve

December 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"Too rude and too unprofessional"

Daisy Quarles

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric Luo was a great help and super sweet. Everything was really easy and I wasn't in there longer than 15 minutes."

I D

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric helped me to change my auto insurance, he is very professional and extremely knowledge. Thank you!"

Caroline Dalto-Mellone

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eric was amazing. Friendly, personable and helped us get the best rate! Highly recommend. Grazie per tutto."

Moises Franco

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thats really good service Definitely I recommeded!!"

kch1188

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfying, First impression once step in the office receiving warm welcome by agent Eric Luo. I feel very comfortable to deal with Mr Eric, He is extremely intelligent and very helpful, I will tell my friends too."

Sitora Abdullaeva

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Shirley, Always FAST texts me back Best communication & helpful Thank you!"

alan ruan

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allen helped me out so much with the discounts on my policy"

Siddikjon Shokirov

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to thank you all again for the awesome care, consideration and of course the awesome coverage I have with your company. Some people just go out of their way to be helpful and you are one of them! I cannot thank you enough for helping me to get my insurance so quickly😊"

Eli Khalifa

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Semira was an absolute pleasure to work with, she was quick, efficient & easy to work with! Definitely recommend Semira to set up your next policy!"

Rohail Chaudhry

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got taken care of really well by Semira she got me a quote in less then 20 mins and almost half of what i was paying before. Definitely no complaints"